𝟳 𝗟𝗮𝘄𝘀 𝗢𝗳 𝗦𝗵𝗶𝘃𝗮 𝗞𝗮𝗿𝗺𝗮 𝗧𝗵𝗮𝘁 𝗪𝗶𝗹𝗹 𝗛𝗲𝗹𝗽 𝗬𝗼𝘂 𝗔𝘁𝘁𝗮𝗶𝗻 𝗧𝗵𝗲 𝗛𝗶𝗴𝗵𝗲𝘀𝘁 𝗙𝗼𝗿𝗺 𝗢𝗳 𝗘𝘅𝗶𝘀𝘁𝗲𝗻𝗰𝗲

Lord Shiva which is a 𝓢𝓪𝓷𝓼𝓴𝓻𝓲𝓽 term has originated from a beautiful concept of 𝐄 + 𝐒𝐡𝐚𝐯 = 𝐒𝐡𝐢𝐯𝐚 (𝐒𝐡𝐚𝐯 = 𝐃𝐞𝐚𝐝 & 𝐄 = 𝐄𝐧𝐞𝐫𝐠𝐲). It means when energy flows into the dead body,it starts to live,hence called Shiva.Which only denotes,we are all born Shivas.

Shiva,the most important God in Hinduism & the crucial one in the trinity of Brahma,Vishnu & Mahesh (another name of Shiva) who represent Creation,Preservation & Destruction respectively.

Shiva is a destroyer,not only the destroyer of the establishment when the judgement day comes but also the destroyer of misery & hurdles in life.

It’s not me who is saying this,but everything which you will read here is an excerpt from a beautiful mythological book, ‘Dev Se Mahadev’.

The author of the book reads the entire ‘Shivpuran’ to understand Shiva as religion,which is known as ‘Shiv Dharna’. He also researched well on the counter part of mythology,science to connect them both & bring in forth
a concept which helps people understand different types of laws of ‘Shiva Karma’ to follow in their lives to attain the highest form of existence.

Have a look!

𝗛𝗲𝗿𝗲 𝗔𝗿𝗲 𝗧𝗵𝗲 𝟳 𝗟𝗮𝘄𝘀 𝗼𝗳 𝗦𝗵𝗶𝘃𝗮 𝗞𝗮𝗿𝗺𝗮 𝗧𝗵𝗮𝘁 𝘄𝗶𝗹𝗹 𝗛𝗲𝗹𝗽 𝗬𝗼𝘂 𝗔𝘁𝘁𝗮𝗶𝗻 𝗧𝗵𝗲 𝗵𝗶𝗴𝗵𝗲𝘀𝘁 𝗙𝗼𝗿𝗺 𝗢𝗳 𝗘𝘅𝗶𝘀𝘁𝗲𝗻𝗰𝗲


The first law of Shiva Karma is the truth. This law asks the followers to flow the path of truth,justice,and being true to themselves and those who are around. Remember that dishonesty and false deeds may prevail in small battles,but the truth always wins the war.

𝟮. 𝗞𝗻𝗼𝘄𝗹𝗲𝗱𝗴𝗲 𝗶𝘀 𝗚𝗼𝗱.

A single person cannot possess the knowledge of everything, but everyone may possess the knowledge of something. We should find that seed of knowledge within us, and then do all our karma around it.

𝟯. 𝗘𝘃𝗲𝗿𝘆𝘁𝗵𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗶𝘀 𝗮𝗻 𝗶𝗹𝗹𝘂𝘀𝗶𝗼𝗻.

No matter what life you’re living, at what place you are; if your happiness depends on the materialistic things you own, the happiness is an illusion for you, and it will be gone with that thing. The third law of Shiva Karma asks believers not to attach their happiness to earthly things.

𝟒. 𝗕𝗲𝘆𝗼𝗻𝗱 𝗛𝗮𝗽𝗽𝗶𝗻𝗲𝘀𝘀.

The world we are living is growing more self-obsessed. Everyone is worried about their happiness doesn’t care if people around them are happy or not. However, real happiness is beyond limits, and it could be felt only when we have found the seed of knowledge within us, and we’re truthful with others and ourselves.

𝟱. 𝗕𝗲 𝗳𝗼𝗿𝗺𝗹𝗲𝘀𝘀.

If you may have noticed a happy person around you, you will see that the illusion doesn’t control them. You put them in any situation at any place; they will be the same calm and connect in their mind. So the fifth and one of the most fundamental laws of Shiva Karma is practicing to be formless like water.

𝟲. 𝗨𝘀𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗮𝗹𝗹 𝘆𝗼𝘂𝗿 𝘀𝗲𝗻𝘀𝗲𝘀.

When your mind is at peace with herat, and we walk on the path of self-realization, all our senses come together to work in proper synchronisation. When you achieve this state in your physicsl form, the feeling you get is incomparable.

𝟳. 𝗘𝗻𝗹𝗶𝗴𝗵𝘁𝗲𝗻𝗺𝗲𝗻𝘁 𝗶𝘀 𝗮𝘄𝗮𝗸𝗲𝗻𝗶𝗻𝗴.

With this laws of Shiva Karma, you achieve enlightenment. The highest form of existence for a human. In this state of mind, you attain self-realization along with the proper understanding of nature and reality.

Enlightenment is the final state, and it can be achieved in this life only, without sacrificing the domestic life.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *